[A Kiss Under the Moon] – Part 8

[At Aoi’s brother’s villa]
Aoi and his brother were talking about their experience during the holidays.
“I’ll go get a cup of drink.” Aoi said
“Alright.” Aoi’s brother, Akio said.
Aoi walked into the kitchen and grabbed a glass cup. Suddenly, the cup fell on the floor. Pieces of glass were scattered all over the floor. Aoi just stood there dozing off.
Akio immediately ran to the kitchen.
“AOI! What are you doing? AOI!” Akio shouted.
“Something’s wrong….I gotta get back to the villa. Uruha!” Aoi said and then vanished into thin air.
“I can’t believe he just left like that. Oh well, he’s gonna get it from me the next time I see him.

***

Aoi ran back to his villa and started to search for Uruha. No one is even home.
“Why is it so quite here? Isn’t anyone home at all!?” Aoi asked himself. “Darn it.” he said.
He continued searching and searching and even searched outside the villa. He still can’t find him. He tried calling Uruha but there was no answer. When he was walking around the villa, he tripped over something.
“What’s that?” Aoi said. He bent down to get a closer look.
“Hey! It’s Uruha’s phone! Something happened here isn’t it!? I told him to be careful!” Aoi said.
Suddenly, Aoi’s phone rang. The was no number again. He quickly answered the call and said
“It’s you isn’t it?! Nao! What have you done to Uruha? You know where is he don’t you?” Aoi asked.
“Yes, it’s me. But I really don’t know where Uruha is.” Nao said while laughing.
“Stop it. It’s not funny.” Aoi said with a serious tone.
“Alright…alright…You wanna know where you precious Uruha is don’t you? Let’s play a game. I’ll give you 30 minutes to find out where I am. If you don’t come to the place where I am within the time given, Uruha will belong to me and who knows what I’ll do to him. Well then, 30 minutes starting from…now.” Nao said.
“Nao! Nao!” Aoi shouted
“Damn him. He closed the phone! 3o minutes? How the hell am I suppose to guess where is he?” Aoi sad to himself.
Aoi then called Reita and told him everything about it.

***

“We’ve already searched several places and we still can’t find him. Let’s just sit down somewhere and then think.” Reita said.
“But..ugh…alright…” Aoi said.
“Now, you told me that you had been friends with Nao for a very long time right? Do you remember where he likes to go? Or things he like to do? Reita asked.
“Well, It has been such a long time. I don’t remember. ARGHHHH 15 minutes left. Think Aoi! Think!!” Aoi said.
“The school…I think, we should search around the school.” Reita said.
“Okay. Let’s try.” Aoi said.

***

[At the school]
“If I’m not mistaken, he plays the piano. He always hangs out in the music room. So, maybe…” Aoi said.
Reita and Aoi ran to the music room.
“It’s locked.” Reita said.
They didn’t have a choice so they actually broke in.
“Damn! They’re not here.” Aoi said.
Suddenly, Aoi’s phone started ringing again.
“Hey, Aoi~ You’ve got 8 minutes left. Where would you go? Few more minutes, Uruha will be mine and I can do anything…to him.” Nao said. To be continued…

Posted by : Keiko


2 responses

  1. usagi

    update your story! i can’t wait to know what happen next……So please update the next sequence faster..!!!!!!! i am really excited….my friends are excited too….we are all curious!!!! so please post it up faster !!!!!!!!! thanks yea…XXXDDDDD

    May 11, 2011 at 7:41 pm

  2. Thanks~ Part 9 is already out. Thanks for reading.

    May 12, 2011 at 7:53 pm

Leave a comment