Archive for May 11, 2011

Innocent Love~VIII

Riko walked towards the school’s toilet. When she pass by Akira’s class, she looked at Akira’s usual place. No one was there. Riko thought Akira went to toilet as well. So, she walked a little faster to see if Akira was there. Riko suddenly stop. She started thinking, ” If I see her what should I do?”, ” Should I greet her or run away ?”, ” What if she ask me about last night’s incident?” and ” Do I really want to see her and what’s the point hiding if I really want to?”

When Riko was busy thinking, Akira walked out of the toilet. Riko didn’t see her. Akira saw Riko.

” Riko! I want to ask you something.Please hold on!”, shouted Akira.

Riko turned around to find Akira standing in front of the toilet. Riko was happy to see her but she don’t know how to face her just yet. So, Riko started to run back to class.

” Wait! Hold on there!”, shouted Akira.

Riko fell to the floor with Akira’s hands around her waist. Riko struggled to free herself. She closed her eyes and wished that Akira would let her go.

” Please…Please….Let go…We’re in school! I don’t want anyone to find us like that. I don’t want to see you! Let go!”, screamed Riko.

Some of the students started to peep out of their class to see what had happen. Akira quickly hold Riko’s hand and pull her into the toilet. She pushed Riko into one of the cubicle and locked it. She pinned Riko to the wall so Riko wouldn’t escape.

” What are you doing? You know people saw us back there. If the teac….”,said Riko.

Before Riko can even finish her sentence, Akira hugged Riko and said,

” I don’t care who saw us and what will happen. I just want you to listen to me”, interrupted Akira.

” I don’t want to. I don’t even want to see you!”, replied Riko furiously.

” Listen to me first before you say anything. How do you know Tsuki?”, asked Akira.

” Wha…how did you know her name?”,asked Riko back.

” Uuuummmm….well, somehow I know her name. You just have to answer me.”, said Akira.

” You were stalking me weren’t you? It must be it. How can you do that? You’re not my anyone!”,said Riko.

”I’m your girlfriend, of course I must know and I didn’t stalk you. I just happen to know her. Somehow.”, said Akira.

” What?!!? Excuse me? My girlfriend?!? Since when?!!?! You mean in the hospital?!? That incident?!? You don’t tell me that you took that seriously, don’t you?”,asked Riko.

” No. Not because of the time we were in the hospital. I told everyone during the basketball tournament that from that day onwards you’re mine. Like…you know…”, replied Akira.

” What?? You told everyone??!?”, answered Riko. Then, Riko started to recall the incident. Riko suddenly remembered. After Akira said that, she ran out of the place. And she met Tsuki, and….

” I just want to tell you. Stay away from Tsuki, alright? Stay away from her. I don’t wish to see you with her,ok?”, asked Akira.

” No! Tsuki’s my friend and I do have the right to talk to her. You don’t have the right to control me. Not at all! And don’t even dream about it!”, shouted Riko.

” And I don’t want to see your face ever again!”, said Riko again.

” Hhhmmmpphhhh….you hate me that much?”, whispered Akira.

” What? No…I mea…..”, said Riko.

” You got a new girlfriend so abandoned the old, huh? So you didn’t want to see me, huh? Hate me? If you like that, then I’ll leave.”,said Akira.

” Wait! Akira! Wait! No, I mean……WAIT! please…”, begged Riko.

But, Akira had already left and there’s only Riko in the toilet.

Poster by: Yurrie

End of Part VIII


Innocent Love~VII

Suddenly, the classroom door opened. Someone is standing there.

” Girls, this is your new classmate and friend. Please do get along with her ”, said their teacher.

” Hi ”, said the new girl.

” I’m Tsuki Makoto. I’m a transfer student from England. But, I’m born here in Japan. It’s just that I live in England shortly after my birth. Anyway, nice to meet you all ”, said Tsuki again.

Tsuki was looking at Riko when she said all that. Riko was blushing so much until Tsuki laughed out loud.

All the girls in the class started to approach Tsuki and ask her all sorts of questions. It was getting noisier and noisier until the teacher asked them to get back to their seats as the teacher need to get Tsuki a seat first or not they have to get out of the class.

” Let’s see…….where shall you sit? ”, said the teacher looking around.

Somebody shouted, ” Here! Here! She’s sitting with me! Here’s really nice! I bet she’ll love it here! ”.

Soon, the classroom was filled with shoutings, screamings, protests and arguments. It was getting out of hand when suddenly the teacher hit the table hard.

She scolded the whole class for their improper behavior that they’ve shown just now. Then, the teacher started to cool down. Well, Riko look bored as she is so use to that kind of situation. Then, the teacher spoke again,

” Ha! There……..beside Tomoko ” , said the teacher pointing to Tsuki’s new seat.

Riko was a little dissapointed until Tsuki spoke up.

” But teacher, can I sit there?”, pointing to the empty seat next to Riko. Everyone turn and stare at Riko.

” But, someone’s already sitting there. She’s just absent today”, replied the teacher.

” But you see, I only know Riko for now. I really need a little time to get used to this class and as well as everyone here. I’m sure the girl sitting in that seat will agree. I’ll explain everything to her when she comes to school tomorrow. Don’t worry.”, said Tsuki and ended the conversation with a sweet smile.

Tsuki walked towards the seat right next to Riko. Riko was really embarassed.

” Hey1 I hope you don’t mind me sitting next to you.”, greeted Tsuki.

” No. Haha.”,replied Riko with a red face. She quickly turn away.

” Hey, are you sick or something? Your face’s really red!”, asked Tsuki looking at Riko’s face.

” What? Uuuummmm……….no. I’m going to the toilet for a moment!”, replied Riko facing away from Tsuki.

When Riko was outside the classroom, she put her hand on her chest.

” Why is it beating so fast? This feels the same like when I first met Akira. What’s happening to me?”, asked Riko to herself.

Posted by: Yurrie

End of Part VII